Sorry, only one vote is allowed for each video.Views:1380 Uploaded:Oct 29, 2014 21:24
It was formally called Haiyong (Surging Sea) Hill. According to Shi Ji written by Sima Qian who was a well-known historian of the Western Han Dynasty (202 BC - 9 AD), Fu Chai, the king of the Wu State of the Spring and Autumn Period (770 – 476 BC), was buried here. Legend has it that a white tiger appeared on the hill on the third day after Fu Chai was buried. Since then, it has acquired its name Tiger Hill.