Lingering Garden (Liu Yuan)
Sorry, only one vote is allowed for each video.Views:2672 Uploaded:Jul 16, 2014 04:08
Originally called Eastern Garden, it was a private garden that belonged to Xu Taishi, an official of the Ming Dynasty. After his demise, this garden went to rack and ruin. In 1798, a new garden was built on the site of the Eastern Garden. Since its owner’s family name is Liu, it was commonly known as Liu Yuan (Liu’s Garden).